• 306531
  • 306531 5
  • 306531 2
  • 306531 3
  • 306531 4
  • 306531 7

We Vibe Sync O, Purple

SKU: 306531

Quantity 1 + -
  • 0..
Product Description

We Vibe Sync O

The We Vibe Sync O has a unique O-Shaped internal arm that keeps it in place. Target the clitoris with this incredible and wearable U shaped toy. Sync O's internal arm specifically keeps the toy and its rumbly vibrations secured. It stays secure no matter if used during hands-free solo play or with a partner during sex. Thus, you can enjoy shared vibrations by wearing it during penetration.

Use the We-Vibe Connect App or included remote to independently control this adult sex toy. Use the single button on the toy or play with the remote or We-Vibe app to explore more options. Play with a partner from anywhere with a simple tap of your smartphone screen. Relinquish control and give your sexcapades extra spark across a room or a continent!

They Sync O is made from body safe silicone. It is Phthalates and BPA free. In addition, it is made without latex. Thus, only use water-based lubricants with this toy. It is also fully rechargeable using the included USB cable. A full charge takes approximately 90 minutes. Then get ready for up to 150min of divine ecstasy. This little beauty makes a perfect, discreet travel accessory as well.

This sex toy has IPX7 waterproofing. Thus, you can enjoy great vibrations in a bath or shower. Because it is fully waterproof, the Sync O is easy to clean. Simply use warm water and a sanitizer formulated for sex toys before and after use. Once fully dry, store your new investment in the included storage bag. In particular, away from other toy materials.

Measures: 3.15in or 8cm x 1.73in or 4.4cm x 1.75in or 4.45cm

We ship our products discreetly in a plain brown wrap to ensure confidentiality across Canada including Edmonton, Calgary, Lethbridge, FortMcMurray, Grande Prairie, Medicine Hat, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, RedDeer, Alberta, Vancouver, Victoria, Surrey, Richmond, Burnaby, Kelowna, Kamloops, British Columbia, Regina, and Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Burlington, Hamilton, Toronto, Ontario, Montreal, Quebec, Halifax, NovaScotia.