25443 new
25443 new
  • 25443 new
  • 25443 3
  • 25443

Stronic Surf, Teal

SKU: 25443

Quantity 1 + -
  • 0..
Product Description

Massages from the inside!

Be prepared to hit every nerve ending, for a satisfyingly full feeling with fun Factory’s Stronic Surf! This pulsator is slimmer than classic pulsators, but it’s still not super skinny. And, it has wave-like ridges all around it. The head is tapered and the ridges provide constant stimulation. It’s not a vibrator, but stimulates the whole of the vagina by back and forth movements.

This pulsator is very intuitive. First of all, you will need to deactivate the travel lock. It requires 6-8 hours for a complete, initial charge. A further 1-2 hours will provide up to 45 minutes of intense, pulsating, pleasure. Press the FUN button to switch the toy on. Then, press the (+) button to change the setting or (-) to return to the previous setting. Finally, pressing FUN again stops the toy immediately.

Its total length is 8in or 20.3cm, with around 5in or 12.7cm of those insertable. At its slimmest point it has a girth of 4in or 10cm, and at its thickest, 5in or 12.7cm. There’s a deep lip at the base that’s 5.5in or 14cm in circumference. The Stronic Surf is made from body-safe silicone. Also, this pulsator is waterproof! Enjoy sexperiences in the bath or the shower and fulfill your intense aquatic fantasies.

This sex toy is made from 100% pure silicone, which is known to be one of the safest and highest quality materials available for sex toys. It is hypoallergenic, non-toxic, phthalate free and odorless. Use a sanitizer formulated for sex toys and warm water to clean your toy. Finally, use water-based lubricant only with silicone toys and store them away separately from other sex toys.

We ship our products discreetly in a plain brown wrap to ensure confidentiality across Canada including Edmonton, Calgary, Lethbridge, FortMcMurray, Grande Prairie, Medicine Hat, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, RedDeer, Alberta, Vancouver, Victoria, Surrey, Richmond, Burnaby, Kelowna, Kamloops, British Columbia, Regina, and Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Burlington, Hamilton, Toronto, Ontario, Montreal, Quebec, Halifax, NovaScotia.