Anne Rice, Beautys Kingdom

SKU: 23934

Quantity 1 + -
  • 0..
Product Description

Discover Beauty's Kingdom

Beauty's Kingdom, is the fourth novel in the bestselling Sleeping Beauty series. Rice's books have sold nearly 100 million copies. Hence, placing her among the most popular authors in recent American history. The Sleeping Beauty Quartet is a series of four novels. The quartet comprises The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty's Punishment, Beauty's Release, and Beauty's Kingdom.

This series includes erotic BDSM novels set in a medieval fantasy world. Additionally, they are loosely based on the fairy tale of Sleeping Beauty. The novels describe explicit sexual adventures of the female protagonist Beauty and the male characters Alexi, Tristan and Laurent. Additionally, featuring both maledom and femdom scenarios amid vivid imageries of bisexuality, homosexuality, ephebophilia and pony play.

Mega-bestselling author Anne Rice, writing as A. N. Roquelaure, returns to the mysterious kingdom of Queen Eleanor in this fourth chapter of her Sleeping Beauty series. When the great queen is reported dead, Beauty and Laurent return to the kingdom they left twenty years before. Beauty agrees to take the throne. However, she insists that all erotic servitude be voluntary. Indeed, countless eager princes, princesses, lords, ladies, and commoners' journey to Beauty's realm. Here she and her husband usher in a new era of desire, longing, and ecstasy.

In conclusion, Anne Rice books are both provocative and stirring. Rice's imaginative retelling of the Sleeping Beauty myth will be adored by her longtime fans and new readers of erotica just discovering the novels.

Book 4 of The Sleeping Beauty Series

We ship our products discreetly in a plain brown wrap to ensure confidentiality across Canada including Edmonton, Calgary, Lethbridge, FortMcMurray, Grande Prairie, Medicine Hat, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, RedDeer, Alberta, Vancouver, Victoria, Surrey, Richmond, Burnaby, Kelowna, Kamloops, British Columbia, Regina, and Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Burlington, Hamilton, Toronto, Ontario, Montreal, Quebec, Halifax, NovaScotia.